andrea-darrel-mstr-HOP-site1200x(1)

 ► WORLDWIDE PREMIERE ◄
House of Prog Radio presents Online With Andrea LIVE
with Special Guest and Melodic Revolution Records’ recording Artist, Darrel Treece-Birch.

Tracks from Darrel’s brand new solo album, “No More Time,” will be featured, along with the making of his album, and all the contributing Musicians on it.

Please join us on THURSDAY – JULY 28
Show START Times are:
7:00 PM CET • 6:00 PM UK
1:00 PM EST • 10:00 AM PST

HOP Radio LINKS:
► Go to http://www.houseofprog.com/ & Tune in! [for Chat Room & Players] Chat Room names must be registered.
► Mobile & Tablet Listeners @ http://tunein.com/radio/House-of-Prog-s232964 [Without the Chat Room]
► Chat Room Sign up or Sign in @ http://www.houseofprog.com/

++++++++++++++++++
Thank you for listening to House of Prog Radio.

Did you know that the “House of Prog Radio Stream” PLAYS all day between hosted show? Just log and select a Player. Enjoy listening during your Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner from home, the office or from the road ~ then tune in for the LIVE Shows [http://www.houseofprog.com/]

► Mobile & Tablet Listeners @ http://tunein.com/radio/House-of-Prog-s232964 [Without the Chat Room]

► Chat Room Sign up or Sign in http://www.houseofprog.com/

► Need Show Times in your neck of the woods – please use the Worldwide Clock & Time Converter @ http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Skip to toolbar