Danish band Taylor’s Universe are out with their latest album “Almost Perfected”, which is their 16th studio album. The band have chosen to retail this new CD at a reasonable cost of 13 Euros, and it can be bought from their Bandcamp page or by taking direct contact with band leader Robin C. Taylor on Facebook. The digital version, also on Bandcamp, has been priced at 7 Euros.

Track list:
1. Mean Attack 11:42
2. Definitely Greek (He Said) 10:48
3. Remembering Johannesburg 09:23
4. Dark Side of Alec 14:27

Robin C Taylor – guitars, keyboards, bass, percussion, voice, etc.
John Sund – guitars, bass
Jakob Mygind – Soprano, alto & tenor sax
Thomas TV Ulstrup – Minimoog stunts
Rasmus Grosell – Drums
Klaus Thrane – Drums
Louise Nipper – voice
Jytte Lindberg – voice
Pierre Hansson – voice

About Taylor’s Universe:
Taylor’s Universe is an internationally acclaimed Danish studio project, formed in 1993 by multi-instrumentalist Robin C Taylor. The group has featured many prominent players through the years – especially veteran, Karsten Vogel, of Burnin Red Ivanhoe and Secret Oyster fame. If 70’s progressive jazz-rock ever had its traditions, Taylor’s Universe is a contemporary continuation!

For more information:

Skip to toolbar