The song features Vincent Schmitz of Aeons Of Corruption on vocals. Full album “Covenant” out next Friday!

One week before the release of their label debut album “COVENANT”Unprocessed release the video and single “Exhale”. The track features the vocals of Vincent Schmitz from the German deathcore masters Aeons Of Corruption. Watch the video HERE.

Unprocessed is a progressive metal Band hailing from Hessias central City Wiesbaden in Germany.

Ever since the Band was founded in 2014, Unprocessed has shared the stage with bands like Monuments, Betraying the Martyrs, Being as an Ocean, Napoleon or As they Burn,went on a first EU tour and played numerous shows in and around Germany, promoting the first releases “IN CONCRETION” (2014) and “PERCEPTION” (2016). Unprocessed sound features insanely fast palm muted, chugged guitar-riffs and shredding solos that meet soundscapes from another dimension, guttural vocals that are contrasted by lucid and melodic clean singing. A sharp bass tone and groovy, yet detail oriented drum-lines form a massive rhythm section and add a lot of pressure to the bands overall sound. This mixture shows that this young band is ready to conquer the scene.

Covenant will be released next Friday, April 13th! Preorders for Covenant are now available HERE.

Manuel Gardner Fernandes – Vocals, Guitars
Christoph Schultz – Guitars
Christopher Talosi – Guitars
David Levy – Bass
Leon Pfeifer – Drums

For more information:


Full album performance out now!

In October 2015, Icelandic 4-piece Agent Fresco performed their latest album DESTRIER in its entirety with the help from some of their dear friends at Harpa Concert Hall in Reykjavik, Iceland. This intense performance is now available to everyone as download and stream.

“So much love and hard work went into this performance and we’re happy to finally share it with you all. Thank you for your patience!”, comments Agent Fresco singer Arnór Dan Arnarson.

Order “Live in Reykjavik” HERE.

Watch a clip from the performance HERE

Coming live dates:
22.06. IS, Reykjavik – Secret Solstice
13.07. IS, Neskaupstaður – Eistnaflug
19.07. RO, Cluj – Electric Castle
07.11. IS, Reykjavik – Iceland Airwaves

Sometimes, you can feel where a band is from. Agent Fresco are as untamed, graceful, momentous, dangerous and unpredictable as the land they come from. Agent Fresco are from Iceland – a country almost impossible not to be influenced by. “Living in a country that has summers of non-stop light and winters of almost complete darkness is bound to have an impact on your state of mind,” says vocalist, composer and frontman Arnór Dan Arnarson. So that’s settled.

Agent Fresco’s music is a reflection of this ever-changing landscape, with its overwhelming sense of freedom and vastness. This is a progressive Art Rock band that needs to be experienced from a few steps back to be grasped in its entirety, like a bold work of art. In the last couple of years, their iridescent, propulsive, arty and highly addictive music made the highly esteemed Reykjavik band – comprised of Arnór Dan, Þórarinn Guðnason, Hrafnkell Örn Guðjónsson and Vignir Rafn Hilmarsson – become the favourite of a music-loving nation and an act sparking international interest. Or, to use the words of MTV’s own Halley Bondy: “By and large one of the best bands to come out of Iceland”. And this in a country with a higher band per capita ratio than most others.

Line Up:
Arnór Dan Arnarson – Vocals
Hrafnkell Örn Guðjónsson – Drums
Þórarinn Guðnason – Guitar, Piano
Vignir Rafn Hilmarsson – Bass

For more information:

Skip to toolbar