US project Custard Flux released the album “Helium” on June 1st 2018. Custard Flux is a new venture by composer and musician Gregory Curvey, who is otherwise known as the driving force behind veteran psychedelic rock band The Luck of Eden Hall.

“This project was born out of a vision I had after aquiring a 100 year old Harmonium, and the ability to be able to set up in the park and play progressive psychedelic pop without any electricity. Newly located in Detroit, I’ve set out to find a group of like minded musicians, including a Double Bassist, Drummer, Keyboardist and Guitarist. It’s taken some time, but the spark has been lit, and the music sounds fantastic! I hope you’ll think so too. “

Track list:
1. The Hit Parade
2. Forevermore
3. Empyrean House
4. Tiger
5. The Shire Of Gingin
6. Sleepy
7. La Mort
8. Out Of Phase
9. Golden Opportunity
10. Tiger Reprise
11. Helium

For more information:

Skip to toolbar