Finnish Progressive Rock-band Overhead release their long-due fifth studio album titled “Haydenspark”. The album will be released on the 15th of November.

Haydenspark combines the sound of the earlier Overhead albums with a new and diverse direction. The album is lyrically inspired by recent events in the world.

The album cover and track-list as well as early mixes of two songs have been released on Overhead’s home page and social media sites.

Track list:
1. Animation for the Poor Man
2. Last Generation
3. Count Your Blessings
4. Haydenspark
5. King of the World
6. Across the Nation
7. Death by Tribulation
8. The Fall
9. Gone Too Far


Skip to toolbar