Blurring Into Motion is the new album from Charlie Cawood, and will be released by Bad Elephant Music on 6th September 2019.

Charlie is a veteran of the London music scene, best known as bassist of critically acclaimed psychedelic octet Knifeworld, and instrumentalist/co-arranger for Emmy-nominated classical choir Mediaeval Baebes. He’s also a member of no fewer than three Bad Elephant Music signings, Lost Crowns, My Tricksy Spirit, and Tonochrome.

To quote Charlie:
“Blurring Into Motion was written during an incredibly intense period, when I experienced manic creative highs and the worst depressive lows. I wanted the album to be a reflection of this time.”

Track list:

1. Dance Of Time
2. The Stars Turn
3. Falling Into Blue
4. Abyss Of Memory
5. The Dark Within
6. Blurring Into Motion
7. From Pure Air
8. A Severed Circle
9. The False Mirror
10. Flicker Out Of Being
11. Between Two Worlds
12. Voice Of Space


Skip to toolbar