“Live USA 17” is the new album from The Fierce And The Dead, and will be released by Bad Elephant Music on 4th October 2019.

A truly epic live album, Live USA 17 exemplifies The Fierce And The Dead’s performance at the legendary RoSFest, a progressive rock festival, in Gettysburg, PA in 2017 which won over many fans from the USA.  This album includes some of the best-loved tracks from If It Carries On Like This We Are Moving to Morecambe and Spooky Action, and previewed 2018’s breakthrough album, The Euphoric.

Track list:

  1. 1991
  2. Let’s Start A Cult
  3. Flint
  4. Spooky Action
  5. Andy Fox
  6. I Like It, I’m Into It
  7. The Wait
  8. Truck
  9. Parts 7 and 8


Skip to toolbar