Jalayan is a project inspired by ancient people’s mythology. The musical proposal can be described as a mix of progressive rock, psychedelic, ethnical and electronic music. The band, based near Milan (Italy), was born in 2017 and is made of professional musicians.

On November 1st, 2019 Jalayan will release their new album “Sonic Drive”. The album will be available for streaming and digital download on all digital stores and in CD format on Bandcamp.

Track list:
1. Ishtar Gate
2. Descent of Annunaki
3. The Tree of Life
4. Vimanas
5. Sacred Mountains
6. Dub Nam
7. Nephilim Steps
8. The Library of Ninive


Skip to toolbar