The Norwegian quartet AADAL is releasing their debut album “Silver” on Apollon Records in February 2020. The music can be described as an intriguing mix of jazz and instrumental rock, but it also contains clear references to the Americana genre.

Track list:

1. Looking Back
2. Dusty
3. Silver
4. Revival
5. Telegram
6. Follow The Sun
7. Remembrance
8. The Last Walk
9. The Canyon

Michael Aadal; guitar
André Kassen; saxophone
Audun Ramo; bass
Gunnar Sæter; drums


Skip to toolbar